Hip Hop

R.A.P. Ferreira announces new album ‘5 To The Eye With Stars,’ shares song ft. Hemlock Ernst

R.A.P. Ferreira has announced a new album, 5 To The Eye With Stars, due November 4 via his own Ruby Yacht label. It’s got nine songs, including the just-released lead single “Mythsysizer Instinct,” which was produced by Kenny Segal and features a sung hook by Future Islands’ Samuel T. Herring (aka Hemlock Ernst). It’s a very promising first taste and you can hear it below.

R.A.P. Ferreira also recently released the standalone single “Black Paladin’s Theme (Free Take).”

1. fighting back (prod. Daddy Kev)
2. ours (prod. Rose Noir)
3. consolation (inspired by Butter Sunday, a poem by Gabrielle Octavia Rucker) (prod. Joe Nora)
4. sittlichkeit (prod. Basico & ZOCHI)
5. mythsysizer instinct (feat. Hemlock Ernst) (prod. Kenny Segal)
6. ark doors (prod. Rose Noir)
7. lampião’s flow (prod. D-Styles)
8. tennessee farmer jutsu (prod. Wylie Cable)
9. boot knife (prod. Frythm)

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Stream TV Pro News - Stream TV Pro World - Stream TV Pro Sports - Stream TV Pro Entertainment - Stream TV Pro Games - Stream TV Pro Real Free Instagram Followers PayPal Gift Card Generator Free Paypal Gift Cards Generator Free Discord Nitro Codes Free Fire Diamond Free Fire Diamonds Generator Clash of Clans Generator Roblox free Robux Free Robux PUBG Mobile Generator Free Robux 8 Ball Pool Brawl Stars Generator Apple Gift Card Best Android Apps, Games, Accessories, and Tips Free V Bucks Generator 2022